innopana.blogg.se

Instal the new for windows Assassin’s Creed
Instal the new for windows Assassin’s Creed










Ubisoft has now released its latest version, Assassin's Creed Odyssey 2018. I am excited, when I finish Revelations I will try the same for AC III.This game is a 3rd-person category released by Ubisoft in 2017, which is a sequel to Assassin's Creed Syndicate 2015. And it DID!!! I can even use the same desktop shortcut!!!Īfter installation Uplay recognised the game and I could even play both of them. I tried to find a guide for installation (there was none btw) so I wondered if the same virtual drive could work. Then Uplay asked to download the game, I refused because I had the CD which is faster. The full story is this, after playing AC II, I activated the Brotherhood's key in my account. Quote from boomanīooman, I did exactly this, I used the same virtual drive I tried running Brotherhood Steam by using all the same instructions as the ACII guide, but still didn't work. I only have Brotherhood and Revelations in Steam, but I wonder if this would help?

instal the new for windows Assassin’s Creed

Interesting, so you are using the Assassin's Creed II virtual drive to also install Brotherhood and Revelations? Here is a YouTube video in which I run Revelations I have an Nvidia card and I use bumblebee

  • Follow the steps from above but instead of DVD drive, select the.
  • Just click next, no extra libraries or new wine.
  • (This will force the new games to be installed in the same directory and recognised from the already installed Uplay)
  • Highlight the visrtual drive you used to install Assassin's Creed II.
  • instal the new for windows Assassin’s Creed

    Important: Click "Edit or update an existing application".Click down "Install a non-listed program".Click left where it says "Install a program".In the end I give you a full list of the libraries I used I installed Assassin's Creed II using the following guide found hereīUT be carefull not all libraries are installed because some of them require others not listed.Clean installation of PlayOnLinux (at least I used a clean one.).I bought all the games from ebay and used the DVD's to install the game, later I patched the latest update Hello everyone, I would like to inform all of you how I managed to install and play the following games using PlayOnLinux












    Instal the new for windows Assassin’s Creed